OMG – Like WTF?

So I will start off by saying that I am a HUGE American Idol fan ( GO DC)…so I just tuned in to So You Think You Can Dance? and I think I have to pick my jaw up off the floor.  I have been a dancer my whole life and I thought I could pick out good dancing from bad – but what these judges were saying was “Outstanding” left me gagging like my cat on a hairball.

Guess I have been out of it too long….

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 07:28:08

    Oh, I’m also a fantastic dancer… Ummm… Yeah… I dance about as well as I can sing… Which is horrifically bad. It always amazes me what the judges consider good. I can actually usally tell a good singer from bad, even though I seem tone deaf when I sing myself, however, dancing stumps me. Someone looks to me as if they are having a seizure and the judges think they are brilliantly talented.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

