Well I did it…

Dragged my butt out of bed at 5:15am to head to the gym.  But I feel better for it.  And damn are my legs sore.  I got winded walking up the stairs at home.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Jun 06, 2008 @ 09:57:30

    Good god, woman. Sometimes I forget you are a morning person… Good for you, though!

    Reply

  2. Dana
    Jun 06, 2008 @ 12:04:16

    Yea – well it seemed like the better thing to do since I was being slept on by Avery and literally hanging onto the edge of the bed. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

