More work to be done…

Today is yard day.  We are borrowing a rototiller (sp?) from a friend and getting down to work.  It looks like rain but it’s holding off.  Avery stayed with my inlaws last night so I am hoping they keep her for awhile this morning.  For some reason, my dear 3 year old doesn’t like to pull weeds. HA!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Jun 07, 2008 @ 10:39:45

    Yuck {{HUGS}} Call me when you get a chance!

    Reply

  2. Dana
    Jun 07, 2008 @ 11:05:47

    Like I said – I hold a grudge and he acted like nothing happened! Urgh.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

