Is that a marshmellow?

Why, yes, that is a marshmellow (or a mushroom as Avery calls them) on the end of that stick.  Safe to say I won’t be letting Avery make me S’mores any time soon and I think from now on, judging by the look on her face, Mommy will be making her’s as well.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 11:53:50

    That’s just how I like them..all burnt and crispy.

    Reply

  2. Life Love and Lola
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 14:23:34

    http://www.magatsu.net/maritaltest/ Try this. I’m sure you won’t suck!! 😉

    Reply

  3. shannie
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 15:03:51

    Oh, good, L… I tried to get to it, too, and couln’t!

    Dana, LMFAO at that pic! That’s PRICELESS!!!!!! I’m glad you made me wait to see it! LOL!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

