Family Drama

I hate HATE HATE HATE family drama.  It keeps me up at night and makes me sick to my stomach.

‘Nuff said.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 09:10:28

    I hate drama. Some people live for it. My MIL is one of them. Hope today is a better day!

    Reply

  2. Dana
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 09:45:24

    Thanks! I saw your post about your MIL (I think you must have deleted it). Sorry you have drama too!

    Reply

  3. Life Love and Lola
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 10:47:00

    I did delete it. My husband saw it and for some reason I felt bad. I just needed to vent!

    Reply

  4. shannie
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 11:55:29

    L, that sucks! I’m sorry! I’ve seen your posts about them before… All us Georgians aren’t bad! I swear!

    Hugs to you both. Love you gals. Family bullshit sucks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

