What you looking at?

Today is a preschool day – Avery was dropped off at 8:15 and after coming home to write thank you notes blog, I decided to go to Target.  So I am cruising around, windows down and radio BLASTING – a little Eminem, a little Third Eye Blind, a little Limp Bisket.  And people are staring – then I realize that it’s because of the car seat in the back.  Ok, people, like I would BLAST this music with Avery in the car.  Leave me alone.  I am having ME time.

Besides – she prefers Johnny Cash.

One thought on “What you looking at?

Leave a Reply

