To My BFF

I am raising a beer to you.  I love you!  You are the bestest friend any person could ask for – funny,  honest, loving and I know you will always have my back, no matter what.

This is for you!  I wish I could hug you in person.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Jun 28, 2008 @ 17:04:29

    Get your ass down here. Thanks.

    Wait… This was for me, right????

    xoxo

    Reply

  2. Dana
    Jun 28, 2008 @ 17:04:58

    Oh shit – I meant my OTHER BFF! 😉

    Reply

  3. shannie
    Jun 28, 2008 @ 17:05:38

    Oh, snap.

    Reply

  4. Lecia
    Jun 28, 2008 @ 21:14:03

    So sweet!
    I’m raising my wine to both of you!
    Nothing sucks more than being far away from your best friends.

    Reply

  5. shannie
    Jun 28, 2008 @ 23:18:09

    Thanks, guys! Cheers to good friends (IRLBFFs and BloggieBFFs!) May we always stick together and always raise a glass! I love you!

    Reply

  6. Dana
    Jun 29, 2008 @ 17:19:32

    Thanks guys! You’re the best! 🙂 When my tummy is better, I raise a glass of wine to you both. White or red?

    Reply

  7. Cristin
    Jun 29, 2008 @ 19:28:32

    I’m a little late to the party… but since I AM drinking a glass of wine at the moment…I’m raising it too!

    Reply

  8. Dana
    Jun 30, 2008 @ 06:14:17

    Glad you could come to the party, Cristin. Thanks for the toast!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

