Mojo

Shannie – since I have yet to figure out if I can post a picture in a comment  on your blog…here’s some Mojo for you.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Jun 30, 2008 @ 15:36:28

    THANKS sister. I need it back!

    Reply

  2. Life Love and Lola
    Jun 30, 2008 @ 16:12:46

    Did she lose her mojo?

    Reply

  3. Dana
    Jun 30, 2008 @ 16:40:17

    Her funny Mojo…

    Reply

  4. Lecia
    Jun 30, 2008 @ 18:46:38

    Yeah…that’s what I meant. I lost mine too. Or maybe it’s the headache from the 500 glasses of wine I had yesterday. I’ve been in a serious fog all day. But, I’m having a glass of wine now and I feel much better.

    Reply

  5. shannie
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 10:05:49

    Lecia, hair of the dog works every time!

    And, thanks, D! My mojo has returned! I just had to let it go… And, know that I did what was right and that’s all I can continue to do… SCREW the family. I’m here for my friend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

