Sad

I woke up this morning feeling sad.  My heart is heavy. 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 08:39:53

    I’m sorry. Did you try singing the happy song?

    Reply

  2. Dana
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 08:42:14

    Not yet…maybe I should. 🙂 There are some issues on the home front that really have got me down. Hubby involved the in-laws after we specifically said we wouldn’t. Now it’s a mess.

    Reply

  3. shannie
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 10:36:18

    Avery sang it to her this morning… Maybe it helped! 🙂 Girl, this too shall pass… Get to feeling better. xoxo

    Reply

  4. Wendy
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 11:23:26

    awwwww…….sending happy rays from Chattanooga…..hope everything gets better and your heart gets lighter

    Reply

  5. Wendy
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 11:24:50

    awwww……sending hugs from Chattanooga……you’ll be in my thoughts

    Reply

  6. Cake
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 13:32:53

    😦 Sorry you’re feeling down. I hope things look up soon, sending rays of sunshine your way!

    Reply

  7. Shannon
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 12:03:00

    something must be in the air… I am constantly on the brink of tears lately… let me know what works for you

    Reply

  8. Cristin
    Jul 05, 2008 @ 08:17:03

    Yeah… I don’t know what the moon is up to lately but I’ve been feeling the funk creeping up on me too… I’m never more than a few seconds from tears…I cried at work last night hearing the fireworks and wishing I was watching them with the kids…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

