I’m back…

Well, we are back from our weekend away at the “resort” up north.  HA!  I have loads of laundry to do and still – after two showers – feel like I am crawling with bugs.  I have missed you all and have lots of catching up to do.  In the meantime – here are some pictures of Avery from this weekend.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Jul 08, 2008 @ 12:06:34

    Sweet girl! Glad you’re back… I’ve missed you!

    Reply

  2. Life Love and Lola
    Jul 08, 2008 @ 13:43:48

    Welcome back! She’s precious!

    Reply

  3. Michelle
    Jul 08, 2008 @ 15:00:07

    Welcome back! I’m impressed Avery did well w/sparklers! We didn’t go there this year w/Syd and Ry! Sydney actually had a hard time w/the fireworks!

    Reply

  4. Sarah
    Jul 08, 2008 @ 16:34:32

    well, hi Dana! Your Avery is a cutie pie. My Quinn will be 3 in November. Thanks for visiting my blog! Will be Bloglining yours…you are just a stone’s throw away from me. In fact, I work for the City of Southfield too. Oh, and my good friend lives at 13/Evergreen, so we have been frequenting Cranbrook swim club on a guest pass this summer! Whoo hooo! 🙂

    Reply

  5. Cake
    Jul 08, 2008 @ 20:53:30

    She is just a dollbaby!!! 🙂

    Reply

  6. Cristin
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 10:37:28

    Welcome back! The light in that second photo is beautiful!

    Reply

  7. Shannon
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 11:23:04

    Super Cute pics! So glad you are back… now get to blogging 🙂

    Reply

  8. Dana
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 14:10:27

    Thanks everyone! Still so behind – lots to catch up on. You all have been busy blogging away. Maybe someday we’ll have internet at the cabin – wait – we’d probably need electricity first. 😉

    Reply

  9. Linda
    Jul 10, 2008 @ 00:16:15

    Great pics! That bottom picture reminds me of my hair cut in the 70’s. Very retro look. ha, ha.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

