Blahs

I have the blahs again today.  I didn’t sleep well last night, and my calendar was destroyed – so I have spent the morning copying everything into a new one.  Screw all of those electronic devices – I like a good old fashioned hard copy that I can look at, put white out on if I need to – you get the idea.  Oh, and Avery woke up whineier than sin this morning.  Maybe if I make her pancakes she will be ok.  And some coffee for me…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Jul 13, 2008 @ 09:23:55

    Sorry you are having a bad morning. Call me when you can… Oh, and I noticed your Limp Bizkit up there… I told you, didn’t i????

    Reply

  2. shannie
    Jul 13, 2008 @ 09:24:17

    Just a crazy mother fucker… Livin’ it up!

    Reply

  3. The lining of my life
    Jul 13, 2008 @ 11:20:43

    sorry you are having a bad morning….it’ll get better

    Reply

  4. Shannon
    Jul 13, 2008 @ 13:34:03

    praying for nap time here!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

