Other Cute Pics

After posting the beach babe picture – I just had to share these with you.  When Avery was almost 2 (well – about 21 months) we went to the zoo on the first nice day of spring.  And I took these pictures of her.  I have the first one framed and on the island in my kitchen.  About a month ago, Avery was helping me make breakfast and she noticed the picture.  She looked at me with all seriousness in her 3 year old face and said “Mommy, was I lost in that picture?”  

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cristin
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 13:31:28

    So cute! Love the fuzzy hairdo!

    Reply

  2. Dana
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 13:47:01

    Poor thing didn’t really get hair until she was 27 months old. Now it grows like a weed.

    Reply

  3. The lining of my life
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 17:54:50

    How adorable!

    Reply

  4. Shannon
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 22:48:57

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is so stinking cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

