This is my worth

bedroom toys

 

ETA:  I didn’t give Life Love and Lola her due on this … I got it from her blog.  And Shannie thanks for sunshine this morning!
Powered By Limousines For Rent

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 09:33:15

    Wow, I bet the Mister would pay that for me… Since I never give it up anymore. Hmmm… I may be on to something.

    I left you some morning sunshine on my blog, btw!

    Reply

  2. Cristin
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 13:15:37

    That test was fun! I was a little disappointed in my worth though… I used to charge WAY more…;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

