Thank you and a Shout Out

Thanks Shannie for my very first Blog award!  I feel honored…

Photobucket

I am fairly new to the bloggie world and all of my favs have already been nominated…so I want to give a shout out to all of the blogs I would have nominated if you hadn’t already gotten the nod…which you did b/c you all ROCK! 

Life, Love and Lola

Lining of my life

More Wine Please

Tiptoeing through the Tulips

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    Jul 24, 2008 @ 08:36:36

    Thank you Sista!

    Reply

  2. shannie
    Jul 24, 2008 @ 09:06:55

    YAY! Glad you enjoyed The Award!

    Reply

  3. Wendy
    Jul 24, 2008 @ 10:28:52

    Thank ya girlfriend!!!!!!! I will get around to adding it to my blog….I’m the same as you …everyone has already been nominated that I read as well…..oh well…I will do the same and just post like you did……take care

    Reply

  4. Cristin
    Jul 24, 2008 @ 16:55:45

    Well Thank You very much!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

