Hey Girls…Window Washer/Lawn Boy position

I definitely think it’s time to hunt up a window washer/manny/lawn boy.  How is Becks working out as the pool boy – LLL – are you satisfied?  Between you, me and Shannie we did pretty well in selecting him at the official Cabana Boy of 2008.   I am really having a hard time trying to figure out who would be the ideal top 3 candidates for my needs…any suggestions?

 

It’s Friday, Hubby is out of town, I’m bored…let’s have some fun!

 

ETA:  Matt Damon (as Jason Bourne) is DEFINITELY a major contender…..I love a good Bad Ass

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 15:23:05

    OOOOH How about Wentworth Miller. Love me some Wentworth!

    Reply

  2. Dana
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 15:32:49

    I’ll admit – I had to google him but I don’t watch Prison Break. Yum. When I get home I’ll post a picture…still trying to find a shirtless one of him but haven’t had much luck.

    Reply

  3. Cristin
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 15:52:47

    Johnny Depp could wash my windows anytime.

    Reply

  4. Dana
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 15:58:36

    HELL YES

    Reply

  5. Wendy
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 17:31:21

    OK I am with Christin ..Johnny Depp is my man anytime….I don’t watch Prison Break either so I can’t vote on that one……I also gotta a new guy that moved in here about a week ago that is frekain hot…married…but hot……wait …..I am too….shit

    Reply

  6. Wendy
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 17:32:36

    I would also vote for River Phoenix…….if he was still alive…..I’m banking that he would pretty hot now a days

    Reply

  7. Dana
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 18:29:45

    Well, I’m married too but it doesn’t hurt to drool…

    Reply

  8. shannie
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 20:42:41

    Hmmm… Let me think… It’d be a looong list….

    Reply

  9. Lecia
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 23:32:52

    If ya’ll want to be friends with me… It has to be Wentworth. His name is kinda dorky, I know. But, he’s really fucking hot…So he will do.

    Reply

  10. Dana
    Jul 26, 2008 @ 07:38:42

    Yesterday when I googled him, I got the dorkiest picture of him. But this morning when I looked I learned that Mr. Miller is in fact Mega Fucking Hunk! I’ll take him…

    Reply

  11. Dana
    Jul 26, 2008 @ 13:07:22

    Oh, I completely forgot to mention Mark Wahlberg. Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch….he he he. He and Matt Damon can be the back ups for Wentworth should he need a day off from all of the strenuous work. K?

    Reply

  12. Lesley
    Jul 28, 2008 @ 16:38:02

    I haven’t had a chance to read the blog messages since we had the inlaws in so this is a late response on this topic but since I watch prison break I had to comment. Wentworth is absolutely gorgeous! He is extremely hot on the show to. Start watching it ladies if you don’t already..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

