My new Window Washer

This is for you LLL – to cheer you up.  Yum.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lifeonthetailofacomet
    Jul 29, 2008 @ 18:58:36

    Silly me! I almost asked what a “picker up” was! This should majorly do it for her!

    Reply

  2. Lecia
    Jul 29, 2008 @ 19:07:40

    HOT DAMN! That made my day!

    Reply

  3. Dana
    Jul 29, 2008 @ 19:08:33

    HELL YEAH!! I gotta say – I too love me some Wentworth Miller. I MUST now watch Prison Break.

    Reply

  4. Lecia
    Jul 29, 2008 @ 22:37:01

    Ya’ll know all thoses tatoos are just for the series? Right? I’m really not a tatoo kind of girl, but he sure is sexy either way.

    Reply

  5. Dana
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 06:32:38

    Yeah – I don’t mind a tattoo or two – heck Hubby has 4 (former Marine stuff)…this is a little much. I read that it takes like 4 hours to apply all that for the show.

    I’ll take him – tattooed or not. 😉

    Reply

  6. Cristin
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 10:02:46

    I was kinda hoping the tattoos were real…. I like me some ink… He’s H.O.T either way….

    Reply

  7. shannie
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 11:02:15

    Good morning! YUM!

    Reply

  8. Linda
    Jul 31, 2008 @ 01:21:53

    This cheers me up, too!!

    Reply

  9. Stephanie
    Jul 31, 2008 @ 15:01:23

    Oh goodness. I love MWM. He really is a beautiful creature. Just amazingly handsome. One of my favorites really. Thanks for stopping by!!!! I loved the pic even though the concept had been used so much. That was made up for by all the position choices we were given.

    Reply

  10. Lesley
    Jul 31, 2008 @ 17:18:28

    You all soooo need to watch Prison Break! He has a sexy voice that goes along with his sexy body! Heck window washing I would hire him for a lot more than that. LOL…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

