New Mission In Life

I totally have a new mission in my life – to figure out a way to get my ass (sans child) to GA and then hightail it to FLORIDA!!!!!  Even if it’s only for a long weekend…I need some girlie fun!

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 15:56:18

    OH YAY! Get on that plan right away!

    Reply

  2. shannie
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 16:22:43

    You DESERVE some girlie fun. And, it’s you’re RIGHT, sister! Own that right! Isn’t he going hunting this weekend???? Doesn’t he go hunting a few times a year??? There ya go… You need to go do something for yourself too! And, I can’t think of anything better than for you to get your ass to Jawja and then we’ll head to Porchville… Git yar arse down heer!

    Reply

  3. shannie
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 16:23:27

    And, btw, I’m now drinking the shittiest beer known to man bc I’m OUT until the Mister gets here. He needs to hurry it up.

    Reply

  4. shannie
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 16:59:00

    No worries… He’s home. I now have cold beer. YAY! I was forced to drink pale ale. I hate IPA!

    Reply

  5. shannie
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 16:59:39

    Did you catch that^^^?? There is actually a beer out there that I don’t like?!?!?!? 😮

    Reply

  6. Dana
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 17:05:14

    I got that – a beer you don’t like – GET OUTTA HERE!!!!

    Reply

  7. Lecia
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 17:45:02

    Okay, now that I’m aware of the multiple hunting trips…IT IS YOUR RIGHT! So get on it…What are you waiting for???

    Reply

  8. Lecia
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 17:47:34

    Do you ever actually read that tag thing over there –>

    It says you need a girls trip, not a gym bunny. Funny.

    And Warts and rashes welcome back. Funny too.

    Reply

  9. Dana
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 17:47:43

    I plan on talking to him tonight. While playing putt putt – who can say NO when there is a wife and a 3 y/o wielding golf clubs? He goes hunting 2x per year and there are multiple trips to “work on the cabin”…seriously I need a weekend in Porchville more than you know!

    Reply

  10. Dana
    Aug 02, 2008 @ 10:19:06

    I just read the tags – that is reallly funny!

    Reply

  11. lifeonthetailofacomet
    Aug 02, 2008 @ 22:40:01

    If you make it to Florida-make sure you come our way. LL&L is one of the best people ever to be around. Even if you don’t want to surf- Just getting a whiff of the surfboard wax DonOctavio got me will be worth the trip. It smells SO GOOD!
    Besides, you’ll feel skinny next to me- even in your fat suit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

