Let’s make it…

the 102nd post, ok?  Still got nothing.  No funny.  Sorry.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    Aug 05, 2008 @ 09:13:03

    Have you every done the 100 things about yourself post? You could do 102 things about you. Just a thought.

    Reply

  2. shannie
    Aug 05, 2008 @ 10:04:41

    GREAT idea, L!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Cristin
    Aug 05, 2008 @ 11:01:26

    blog block’s a bitch….

    Reply

  4. lifeonthetailofacomet
    Aug 05, 2008 @ 16:00:54

    If it’s not there- you can’t force it. I’m being patient.

    Reply

  5. Lecia
    Aug 05, 2008 @ 23:13:37

    I meant ever not every in my previous comment. Pretty sure you figured that out though. I hate that there is no spell check in the comment feature. Although I guess it wouldn’t have recogonized since “every” is a word. I’m worried about you! Where are you sista????

    Reply

  6. Lesley
    Aug 06, 2008 @ 09:29:45

    I think what you need is a good funny movie to get your funny back on. Or rent a couple of Prison Break videos and I am sure Wentworth will inspire you with his fine sexy self! I saw Batman by the way and oh my goodness he is also a new favorite of mine. He is hot hot hot! Can’t wait for your next post. They truly brighten up my day and I love the get laugh I get from your sense of humor!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

