It’s really coming, I promise

Post 103 – 103 things all about me!  I’m working it right now and it will be up tomorrow!!!!!!!!  Thank you to me 10 loyal readers who have stuck with me…  😉

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    Aug 06, 2008 @ 15:28:56

    I am SOOOO holding you to this! No 104 Bullshit! K?

    Reply

  2. Cristin
    Aug 06, 2008 @ 18:39:40

    you crack me up….

    Reply

  3. lifeonthetailofacomet
    Aug 06, 2008 @ 21:01:15

    The only thing I can think of is something I heard from the grandma of one of my friends from a long time ago…………………………”Do the best you can dear”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

