Oh it’s Monday again…

It’s yet another Monday…and back to the routine.  My house needs a toal field day – it’s a wreck.  It needs the kind of cleaning where you vacuum cobwebs and wipe the base moulding.   Avery goes to school this morning so I am headed to the gym and then for some serious work around here.

 

We don’t have much planned for the week – Avery has a playdate tomorrow from 9-12 so I have tomorrow morning free.  Again, probably more BS will need to be done around here.  😉

 

So forgive me, as I crawl around on my hands and knees, looking under for sofa for treasures – I will not be online much today. 

 

My house will thank me…believe me.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 11:11:43

    Oh my the treasures one can find under the sofa… And, even better, under the cushions!

    Reply

  2. Life Love and Lola
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 11:28:25

    Leave the cobwebs. Halloween is right around the corner. You’ll be ahead of the game when it comes time to decorate.

    Reply

  3. Linda
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 21:15:20

    hey – when you are done you can come down here and clean my house! 🙂 lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

