Corruption

And for once I am not talking about the mayor…

 

I think I have officially corrupted Avery – my precious 3 year old.  I heard a Hannah Montana song on the radio one day (See You Again) and I thought it would be fun to put it on my IPOD.  I played it once for her and she has dubbed “The Kitten Hannah Montana” song.  We listen to it over and over in the car.

 

One day – she started singing the words – with the song.  I think we have listened to it too much.  But yet, I encouraged it – so I could get it on video.  I can’t upload video to this blog (I am too cheap to pay for an upgrade) so you’ll have to watch it on my Dropshots page. 

 

Enjoy the show! 

 

WARNING:  This video is kind of long but it’s funny….and it’s the only one on there so you can’t miss it

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Aug 13, 2008 @ 13:02:44

    WOW! I bet she’ll take a goooood nap after that! Hmmmm….. Maybe I’ll put some Hannah Montana on for Avery Elizabeth… Too funny!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Lesley
    Aug 13, 2008 @ 14:43:51

    What a cutie pie! She is absolutely adorable doing that. It made me crack up. We have a song as well that is played in my car and oh my goodness they sound like howling dogs singing it. Avery sounded good.

    Reply

  3. Shannon
    Aug 13, 2008 @ 15:21:54

    HOW ON EARTH do you keep up with that sweet child! We could lock her and the Diva in a room and they could party all night long.
    The Diva;s new song “Hey HEY you you I dont like your girlfiend”

    Reply

  4. Life Love and Lola
    Aug 13, 2008 @ 15:33:11

    What the hell is a dropshots? I wanna watch!

    Reply

  5. Life Love and Lola
    Aug 13, 2008 @ 15:35:34

    ok I figured it out. I didn’t realize the word was highlighted. So I watched and now I’m exausted.

    Reply

  6. lifeonthetailofacomet
    Aug 13, 2008 @ 17:54:32

    LLL will expalin it to me. WE listened to Cyndi Lauper’s “Girls Just Want To Have Fun” over and over on TAPES.

    Reply

  7. Cristin
    Aug 13, 2008 @ 20:27:40

    I hope that Hannah Montana is long gone by the time Dottie is a girlie girl…. oh hell… she’ll just be replaced by another I’m sure… why didn’t I just have boys??!!

    Reply

  8. Dana
    Aug 13, 2008 @ 20:47:22

    OMG Shannon – I have that on my IPOD and luckily I haven’t played it for her. But if I get too sick of HM I might have to resort to desperate measures.

    She does give me a good workout!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

