My Living Will

Last night, my friend and I were sitting in the living room, and I said
to her, ‘I never want to live in a vegetative state, dependent on some
machine and fluids from a bottle. If that ever happens, just pull the plug.’
She got up, unplugged the computer, and threw out my wine.
She’s such a bitch….
8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    Aug 14, 2008 @ 12:57:41

    What a bitch. I would have to end that friendship.

    Reply

  2. Shannon
    Aug 14, 2008 @ 13:38:51

    That is hilarious..
    That calls for a bitch slap… dont touch my wine or my computer.. its like crack!

    Reply

  3. Wendy
    Aug 14, 2008 @ 14:24:28

    Ohmigosh…that is freakin hysterical!!!!!!!

    Reply

  4. lifeonthetailofacomet
    Aug 14, 2008 @ 14:36:37

    I’d forgive the computer part- but not the wine.

    Reply

  5. Linda
    Aug 15, 2008 @ 02:36:37

    too funny!

    Reply

  6. Cristin
    Aug 15, 2008 @ 11:59:41

    What a crazy bitch! That’s alcohol abuse don’t you know…

    Reply

  7. KDLOST
    Aug 15, 2008 @ 20:48:54

    I almost spit my wine at the computer screen when I read this! (LOL–I am actually not joking at all.)
    TOO hilarious. Kudos!

    Reply

  8. Michelle
    Aug 18, 2008 @ 22:11:01

    That made me smile the first time tonight…thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

