Operation Skinny Bitch

Hey ladies!!! I love reading all of the roll calls on Wednesdays.    Success and some not so good results.  Hell, we are all human.  Shit happens.

 

I am starting the search for my BIKINI for October and starting to pick out either 1) my new belly button ring or 2) my new tattoo – which will feature my little girls name. 

 

Shit, if I can get one, I should wear a Tampa Bucs one just like LLL!!!

 

XOXO

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cristin
    Aug 27, 2008 @ 21:11:08

    I totally suck at being a skinny bitch… missed roll call again today.. you just reminded me… I’ll head over now…

    Reply

  2. moe
    Aug 28, 2008 @ 06:48:54

    Let Me help with the Bikini!!!!!!! I love Bikinis.

    btw…I’m gonna need a top soon.

    Reply

  3. Life Love and Lola
    Aug 28, 2008 @ 09:42:54

    Oh YAY we’ll match! GO BUCS!!!

    Reply

  4. lifeonthetailofacomet
    Aug 28, 2008 @ 12:43:05

    If you can’t find one just get red pewter or black- I have an iron, fusible webbing and Bucs fabric. We’ll fix you up-maybe even rhinestones. You always strike me as sparkly.

    Reply

  5. your favorite person
    Aug 28, 2008 @ 15:11:49

    I love picking out belly button rings! Sounds fun.

    Reply

  6. shannie
    Aug 29, 2008 @ 09:51:00

    BIKINI! BIKINI! BIKINI!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

