Mommy’s Night of Fun

Not what you think…I’m sure.

 

I just got back from Blockbuster with a Dora movie in hand for Avery and two gems for me…

 

Made of Honor – gotta have a little Dr. McDreamy this evening

What Happens in Vegas – I hope it’s good.

 

Dinner is almost ready (baked spaghetti and breadsticks) and then we are going for a short walk.  Avery will be bathed and in bed by 7pm – she’s been a little out of control the last two days.  Then I am going to settle in and watch.  I am even debating moving the TV from the kitchen up to my room and hooking it up to the DVD player.   We’ll see…

 

Great way to spend out last girls night of the weekend!

 

But I can’t watch any movies til the Spartans are done playing.

6 thoughts on “Mommy’s Night of Fun

  1. I have been wanting to see both of those movie–but never any time–so please let us know if they are good or not! I just got my tow kiddos to bed so am trying to watch the LSU football game.

  2. Well – I watched Made of Honor and loved it. I could stare at Patrick Dempsey all day long. I fell asleep during Vegas so I will have to watch that one later…maybe Avery will have a nap (wishful thinking)…

Leave a Reply

