I know better

I usually don’t post more than once a day…but I have to share some wisdom I have just come across…

 

DON’T EVER TRY TO PACK UP YOUR DAUGHTERS FANCY SHOES (THAT ARE 2 SIZES SMALL) WHILE SHE IS IN THE HOUSE. 

 

It won’t go well…I can promise you that.  Ever see those women in the movies that INSIST they are a size 7 when really they are a 9 and they stuff their feet into the smaller shoes and look ridiculous? 

 

Well…that’s my child today.

 

*sigh sigh*

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LL&L
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 15:55:50

    No one likes to get rid of their fancy shoes! I know as I speak from experience! Poor Avery! Send her my way I’ll take her shoe shopping!!!

    Reply

  2. lifeonthetailofacomet
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 19:38:33

    been there- done that!

    Reply

  3. Michelle
    Sep 25, 2008 @ 15:53:08

    Sydney has done the same thing…and let me tell ya…don’t try and pack up too small clothing when Ryan is around. He doesn’t want to wear the new stuff, he wants to wear the stuff from last fall that doesn’t fit…what’s with my kids???? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

