Shout Out

I’m giving my weekly shout out to all of the wonderful women over at Operation Skinny Bitch!  Here’s to a great week!  I can’t wait to see how many pounds we’ve lost collectively.  It’s going to be impressive!

 

Have a great week!

 

ETA:  Have a great weight loss week is making me crazy.  I am about to go rollerblading.  I haven’t done that in YEARS!  Wish me luck!

ETAA:  40 minutes, 4 miles and one near wipeout later I am home with no injuries.  Yippee!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 10:41:14

    Girl! You are kicking some ASS!!! WAY TO GO!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Marla @ Stolen Bon Bons
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 11:26:09

    Way to go!!

    Reply

  3. Cristin
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 13:04:44

    I miss rollerblading!!! Glad you are injury free!

    Reply

  4. shannie
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 17:28:09

    You go, girl. I would break.my.neck. No shit.

    Reply

  5. Lecia
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 23:15:56

    I’ve Rollerbladded once.

    ONCE!

    Here’s the story…

    My dog pulled me down…I tied him up to a park bench. And I retired the rollerblades once and for all.

    The End.

    So, you rock!

    Reply

  6. lifeonthetailofacomet
    Sep 25, 2008 @ 18:47:35

    Please wear proective gear- remember the long walk- the one where you “pooped” on your Ipod?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

