24 hours from now….

I will be arriving in Atlanta and finally (after two long years) will be able to hug my best friend.  And drink with her.   And laugh with her.

 

In case you don’t know….that’s Shannie y’all!  And I get to hang out with Laura!  I’m soo excited!

 

Too damn long, my friend and we are going to have an effing blast.

 

Did I mention no kids?  And fattening food?  And wine? 

 

I CAN’T WAIT, MY FRIEND!!

 

ETA: And she’s immediately taking me to Chick-Fil-A!  I LOVE YOU!

11 thoughts on “24 hours from now….

  1. shannie says:

    OOps, didn’t mean for that to go up so soon… I wasn’t done…

    Mountain air, beautiful leaves, no kids, lots of booze, fattening food, gabbing, laughing… OMFG.

    Hurry up and get your ass here, missy!!!!!!!

  2. arual1977 says:

    YIPPEE! I can’t wait… I’m always up for a girls’ weekend… but I’m SUPER excited about this one! I can’t wait to hang out with you Dana!

    And you too Shannie! LOL! 😉

  3. Lesley says:

    Just got back from a trip with no kids with the hubby. It was fabulous! Have an amazing time and do all the things you can’t do when you have the kids. :0)

Leave a Reply

