Coming Soon to a Blog Near You….

The adventures of Olivia, the well traveled pony…

 

I’m back from my awesome girls weekend with Shannie and Laura  and have LOTS of good stories to tell.  I am still trying to get back into the swing of reality…which includes going to visit my Grandma in the hospital this morning while Avery is at school.

 

I can’t wait to tell you all about it!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cristin
    Oct 14, 2008 @ 12:44:28

    Welcome back!!

    Reply

  2. Shannon
    Oct 14, 2008 @ 22:37:40

    Glad you ladies had fun!!! I am ready for some stories!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

