Friendship

Here’s a couple of photos from our trip….Laura has all of the pics of all 3 of us together.

 

These are from a wine garden in Highlands, NC.  Best freakin’ Bloody Marys you will ever taste in your life.  YUM!!!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Oct 15, 2008 @ 11:23:38

    YAY!!!! I love you and miss you already! (And Avery Elizabeth has said a thousand times, in a sad little voice, “I miss Dana already….” Awwww!!!!)

    Reply

  2. Dana
    Oct 15, 2008 @ 11:25:25

    AWWWW Sweet Girl. Avery ree and I are going to work on a video for you this evening! I will post it on dropshots when it’s done.

    I miss you all already! Did the Mister ever comment on HOW MUCH I TALK? I swear I talked his ears off in the car.

    Reply

  3. shannie
    Oct 15, 2008 @ 15:46:18

    He’s used to me…. LOL!

    Reply

  4. Lecia
    Oct 16, 2008 @ 06:41:14

    Great pics!

    Reply

  5. Cristin
    Oct 17, 2008 @ 19:57:52

    I’m so jealous!

    Reply

  6. jen
    Oct 18, 2008 @ 11:52:15

    Looks like fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

