He’s got some balls

Who you ask?  Woody Fucking Woodpecker. 

 

I heard his persistent little *peck peck peck* this afternoon so I went outside to see what he was up to.  PECKING OVER THE FUCKING OWL…that’s what he was doing.  And you know what?  I swear as he was hanging onto my front post he actually lifted his little clawed foot and flipped me the bird.  (PUN INTENDED my friends)

 

Next step – pellet gun.  Fucker is goin’ down y’all!!!!

 

Yes, I will resort to violence with this varmint.  AND.I.WILL.WIN!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. moe
    Oct 18, 2008 @ 19:23:34

    Challenge!

    Reply

  2. Cristin
    Oct 18, 2008 @ 19:30:52

    Flipped you the bird… classic… waste the fucker.

    Reply

  3. Shannon
    Oct 19, 2008 @ 00:40:10

    you go girl… get that peckere!!!!!!!

    LMAO

    Reply

  4. shannie
    Oct 19, 2008 @ 09:39:37

    PELLET GUN, fo sho!

    Reply

  5. Michelle
    Oct 19, 2008 @ 11:23:58

    He doesn’t know who he’s messin with 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

