Fairy Princess…

Last weekend was our first Halloween adventure…trick or treating in Royal Oak.  The store where I work, Hullabaloo had an event with Purple Tree Photography and Kelli took pictures of all of the kids in their costumes.  This is my fairy….the pink fairy…. 

 

 

Kelli is AWESOME!  These small thumbnails don’t do her work justice.  I got them this morning and they are AMAZING!  Avery is covered in silver sparkles that just POP in the actual picture! 

Happy Halloween (tomorrow!)…..

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Oct 30, 2008 @ 14:29:18

    Oh my! Look at that sweet little Fairie!!!!!

    Reply

  2. purpletreephotography
    Oct 30, 2008 @ 14:42:04

    Thanks for the shout out Dana! Avery is a total DOLL! She had me cracking up, so much fun! Have a great Halloween!

    Reply

  3. Lisa
    Oct 30, 2008 @ 19:34:27

    How adorable.

    I hope the weather is nice for you tomorrow night if you go out. The last 3 years we lived there I had to be sure the girls costumes were big enough to put winter coats under them.

    By the way; You’ve been boo’ed!! Come to blog to see what the heck I am talking about. 🙂

    Reply

  4. lifeonthetailofacomet
    Oct 30, 2008 @ 21:17:42

    How precious! I remember my little fairy princesses! Hugs to her!

    Reply

  5. Shannon
    Oct 30, 2008 @ 22:12:02

    BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! she is the prettiest little fair! Way to go lady!

    Reply

  6. Tatiana
    Oct 31, 2008 @ 10:33:59

    Awwh, those pictures are amazing! She’s super cute :]

    Reply

  7. TMI Tara
    Nov 01, 2008 @ 04:58:15

    Lovely.

    Reply

  8. Lecia
    Nov 02, 2008 @ 18:13:11

    Beautiful pics!

    Reply

  9. Cristin
    Nov 02, 2008 @ 22:36:58

    She looks so sweet!! I have to show my hubby this picture…. He won’t let me cut Dottie’s bangs… but if I did, she’d have some cute hair just like Avery’s!!!

    Reply

  10. Lesley
    Nov 03, 2008 @ 15:40:59

    She is just beautiful! It was so nice to see you today.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

