The day after…

We survived Halloween.  Avery was a machine in her TOT efforts and we have the candy to prove it.  More candy than any 3 y/o needs. 

 

This morning Hubby woke early and I hear him go downstairs…and he stepped right into a massive pile of poop.  One of the dogs (probably Bear) got into something and left a little surprise all over the downstairs.  One rug may have fatal injuries…we’ll see after it gets washed.

 

Today we are headed up north to the cabin.  Hubby is going to put his tree stand up…and Avery & I will chillax…and sit by the campfire.  Nice, huh?

 

So I will catch up with all of you next week when we get back.

 

Have a great weekend!!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KDLOST
    Nov 02, 2008 @ 19:44:59

    hope your halloween was awesome!

    you’re my wine glass buddy for coco’s exchange! my email is treefrog80@gmail.com if you want to trade addresses.

    i am excited! talk to you soon…
    cheers

    Reply

  2. Cristin
    Nov 02, 2008 @ 22:35:47

    I chuckled about the stepping in dog poop… I’m evil.

    Have fun chillaxing!!

    Reply

  3. Linda
    Nov 03, 2008 @ 00:44:19

    How am I going to live for a week without my funny stories from you. But, really I hope you have a great time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

