Obsession

I have a new obsession in life…and I am not talking about a bottle of Calvin Klein parfume.  It’s Edward.  Some of you know who I am talking about…and if you don’t – YOU MUST READ THIS:

 

 

I finally did it.  I dusted the cover off (yes, I did say dusted…) and took it up north with me.  And read the first 300 pages in a day.  A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. 

 

I can’t wait to finish this one and start the next one.

 

BTW – I went online when we got home yesterday and checked out the movie info – I wanted to see who was playing each character and if they looked like what I envisioned.  Yep.  Definitely.

 

Now run, don’t walk, to the bookstore, Target, Walmart, wherever and GET.THIS.BOOK!

 

Thanks, Cristin, for giving me something to obsess about.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Nov 03, 2008 @ 23:23:13

    LOL… on page 6!

    Reply

  2. Cristin
    Nov 04, 2008 @ 00:24:28

    The obsession gets stronger as you read…. I gobbled up all 4 books in about 2 weeks… enjoy. You’ll miss Edward when you’re done… I do.

    Reply

  3. Dana
    Nov 04, 2008 @ 12:33:37

    Oh, I believe it. I just can’t put it down and now I am going to be searching for the next book. I can now understand why you missed Edward.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

