Twlight is coming

A Daily Dose of Toni

 

Toni at A Daily Dose of Toni is doing a Twlight contest from Nov 7-21.  I promised I would link to it…so here you have it.  Let’s get ready to have lots of Edward and Bella, k?  Oh and BTW – I got the 2nd book today.  Yay ME!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. purpletreephotography
    Nov 05, 2008 @ 13:23:58

    Reply

  2. Michelle Bishop
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 11:47:43

    I don’t have time to get addicted to another series…is it THAT good?????

    Reply

  3. Cristin
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 13:56:05

    Oh it IS that good! I watch the movie trailer at least once a day… I can’t wait to see the whole thing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

