Confession

I have one…really…it’s awful.  MY.FEET.STINK!  I bought some super duper cute Sketchers for fall.  And I made a CRUCIAL mistake.  I wore them without socks.  Daily.  It’s gross…but at least I am able to laugh about it.  Seriously.  I have never had a stinky feet issue…till these shoes. 

 

And I’m sad, b/c they are really cute.  But I just don’t think I can keep them.  I might start losing friends over the odor.

 

Oh – and Frebreeze doesn’t help.  AT.ALL.

 

So sad.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 14:25:27

    You stink. Peee-u.

    Reply

  2. Dana
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 14:44:39

    Thanks…I heart you too. 😉

    Reply

  3. Cristin
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 18:18:52

    I had a pair of Birkenstocks once that could clear a room….. I stink too.

    Reply

  4. Lesley
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 22:34:09

    You are so darn funny!

    Reply

  5. Dana
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 15:06:51

    Ya know what? I just remembered my Keens. EEEEWWWWW!

    Reply

  6. Michelle Bishop
    Nov 17, 2008 @ 23:35:44

    OK…I died and almost peed my pants laughing. Get the dr. shools (sp?) foot powder…it works wonders and I think there are inserts you can buy now to put in your shoes. Maybe you won’t have to give up your shoes after all!

    Reply

  7. jen
    Nov 19, 2008 @ 21:50:29

    that IS a confession!! lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

