Can hardly stand it…

After getting through New Moon…with a little difficulty…and am very excited to say that I now hold in my hand 629 glorious pages of Edward and Bella.  I just got back from the store with a fresh copy of Eclipse in my little hands.

 

Now I have something to do during Monday Night Football.  BRING ON THE VAMPIRES!!!

 

PS – TOMORROW IS POST 200.  PLEASE COME BACK…I HAVE SOMETHING IMPORTANT TO SHARE!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Nov 25, 2008 @ 00:13:48

    you will love it! I love the 3rd!! Enjoy 🙂

    Reply

  2. Linda
    Nov 25, 2008 @ 02:13:20

    I think I’m the only one not reading the vampire books but I do watch True Blood on HBO about vampires. Love that show!!

    Reply

  3. Cristin
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 00:55:53

    I liked the 3rd more than the 2nd… you won’t be disappointed.

    I’m going to see the movie this weekend. Can’t. Freakin. Wait.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

