Merry SITSmas!

Merry Christmas to the SITS

 I thought for my card I would share some pictures of the inspiration behind my blog.  My beautiful daughter, Avery.  See, being pregnany with Avery is how I met Shannie.  And it was her that said I should start a blog of my own, after reading hers for some time. 

 

It it took off from there.  I have met so many wonderful bloggie friends.  And it has been a truly fabulous 6 months getting to know all of you.  I can’t believe it’s almost the end of the year…and the start of a new one! 

 

Merry SITSmas to all!

 

picture-0011

Avery – 6 months old – 2005

avery-christmas

Avery 18 months old – 2006

img_1479

Avery 2 1/2 – 2007

img_1533

Avery again – 2007

23 thoughts on “Merry SITSmas!

  1. MERRY SITS-mas!!! WHAT A CUTIE!!!

    Oh, and to answer your question from the other day… I studied in Germany too!!! In Jena. Do you speak Deutsch?? Na Klar? Haha!!

Leave a Reply

