Friday Fill Ins

I thought I would take a shot at this.  I saw it on Kelly‘s blog last Friday. 

Click the picture to get to the site! 

 

 

1. Snow is glistening on my lawn right now.

2. I’m looking forward to watching Fred Clause with Hubby.

3. When Harry Met Sally is the best movie ever!

4. One of my favorite old tv shows is Fantasy Island.

5. I’m done with my Christmas Cards.

6. The most enjoyable thing around the holidays is spending time with family.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to a fire in the fireplace, tomorrow my plans include working and Sunday, I want to relax with a good book!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. tabitha Blue
    Dec 06, 2008 @ 11:28:03

    Oh how fun!! Snow is on our lawn as well, and I love spending this time with my family!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

