Friday Fill Ins

1. Friends make the world go round.

2. Good health; it’s the key to a happy life.

3. I’m ready for SPRING.

4.Chanel #5 is one of my favorite perfumes or aftershaves or smells.

5. The oldest ornament I have is from 1977.

6. Take some champagne and OJ, mix it all together and you have holiday cheer.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to going to bed early, tomorrow my plans include our family Christmas party at our house and Sunday, I want to go out to breakfast!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KDLOST
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 17:35:45

    cheers to that! sunday breakfast is the BEST.

    Reply

  2. jen
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 20:57:37

    cute answers…I’m suddenty thirsty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

