Merry Christmas to All!!

In the commotion of getting ready for Christmas Eve…I wanted to stop and wish every one of you a Merry Christmas! 

 

I hope Santa fulfills your every wish and your child dance with delight when they come downstairs tomorrow morning. 

 

Enjoy time with your families and loved ones, whoever you may share this holiday with.

 

And remember what is most important in your life and give thanks….I know I will.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 14:00:56

    Merry Christmas to you Dana!!!!

    Reply

  2. Life Love and Lola
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 15:05:34

    Merry Christmas Sister! XOXO

    I responded to your tag.

    Reply

  3. KDLOST
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 20:18:27

    OH. MY. GOSH.

    Just got the wine glass in the mail!!!!!

    LOVE IT!

    I hope you will get yours soon… be expecting a Swoozie’s box… hope you like it…

    THANKS AND MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!

    Reply

  4. KDLOST
    Dec 25, 2008 @ 12:53:18

    I am so glad it got there!!

    Oh, and let’s just say ‘santa’ had a few toddies out of her new wine glass last night… SO fun. 🙂

    Reply

  5. Linda
    Dec 25, 2008 @ 15:15:29

    Merry Christmas! Hope you are having a great day with the family.

    Reply

  6. shannie
    Dec 26, 2008 @ 17:21:01

    Love you!!!! Merry, merry, my friend! XOXOXO

    Reply

  7. Cake
    Dec 26, 2008 @ 23:10:50

    Merry (bleated) Christmas!

    “And remember what is most important in your life and give thanks”

    So true. Doing so is what makes Christmas so special. 🙂

    Reply

  8. Cake
    Dec 26, 2008 @ 23:11:38

    I said bleated (am I a goat??) I meant BELATED!

    Haven’t gotten my tolerance back yet. 😉

    Reply

  9. jen
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 07:55:58

    Hi! I hope you had a nice Christmas. Post some photos for us soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

