First Official Belly Picture

Here it is….the first official belly picture the 2nd time around.  Here I am, a mere 5 minutes ago, at 12 weeks 1 day.   (And I have to compliment the shirt – Hubby picked it out for me for Christmas…and I love it!  And notice that I couldn’t be alone in the picture…my little ham!)

Stay tuned to hear about our afternoon adventures.  Few people would willingly torture themselves as we did today…

belly-pic

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tatiana
    Jan 03, 2009 @ 23:33:12

    I love the shirt, and it’s so awesome that you’ve already got a bump showin! You and Avery both look gorgeous 🙂

    Reply

  2. shannie
    Jan 03, 2009 @ 23:42:28

    YAY!!!!!! My little neice or nephew blob!!!! I’m so excited!!!!! You look freaking awesome, my friend. Seriously. And LOVE the shirt. Maybe this week, I’ll ship out some maternity clothes… Make me get OFF MY ASS.

    And Avery looks especially beautiful in that pic… A beautiful little ham she is!

    Reply

  3. Shannon
    Jan 04, 2009 @ 00:19:25

    You look adorable!!!

    Reply

  4. courtney
    Jan 04, 2009 @ 10:46:20

    You look precious! Love the shirt, love your hair, love the bump.

    Avery is a spitting image of you.

    Reply

  5. cristin
    Jan 04, 2009 @ 12:57:38

    You look cute knocked up!!

    Reply

  6. Life, Love & Lola
    Jan 04, 2009 @ 14:54:14

    Looking good Hot Mama!

    Reply

  7. Cake
    Jan 05, 2009 @ 10:15:10

    How cute are you?!?!?!?! You look absolutely beautiful and your little ham is a great accessory. 😀

    Reply

  8. Trackback: You wanted to see them… « Life in Beverly Hills…Michigan
  9. Jennie
    Feb 20, 2009 @ 18:30:54

    You look SO pretty!!! I am so excited for you – keep me updated on how you are doing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

