Come on!

We are supposed to get more snow today.  6″ more. 

I’m moving to Tahiti.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life, Love & Lola
    Feb 21, 2009 @ 11:01:00

    YAY! Can I move with you? I’ll cook and clean!

    Reply

  2. Dana
    Feb 21, 2009 @ 11:06:25

    If I move to Tahiti – I’ll hire someone to cook and clean. We can just lay on the beach.

    Reply

  3. Life, Love & Lola
    Feb 22, 2009 @ 11:17:24

    That works! I have just the person! We’ll bring The Old Guy!

    Reply

  4. Shannon
    Feb 23, 2009 @ 01:23:39

    We haven’t had any snow here… but I am so ready to move to the tropics, myself.

    Reply

  5. jennykate
    Feb 23, 2009 @ 15:16:40

    Snow…yuck! I’m ready for spring!

    Just cruising through…wanted to say hi!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

