Pay it Forward!

payitforward

I love the thought of making someone else smile when they least expect it!

I found this at Just the Girl

The rules are simple:

The first 3 people to post a comment on this entry will receive a gift from me sometime during the year. When and what are a surprise to the winners!

Then, post about this on your blog & come back and leave your comment telling me you are Paying It Forward as well.

Only the first 3 comments that leave a comment and post this one their blog gets the prize but who says you can do a pay it forward too?

So, come on comments and let’s all pay it forward!!!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    Feb 26, 2009 @ 16:13:37

    OH YAY! I’m first!!!!! I’m first!!!

    Reply

  2. Just the girl
    Feb 26, 2009 @ 16:16:35

    Shot me your email address….so I can get your real address for a suprise!!!

    Reply

  3. Brenda
    Feb 26, 2009 @ 16:58:13

    well this is fun i’m jumping in so I can “Pay it forward” too!

    Reply

  4. shannie
    Feb 26, 2009 @ 20:55:57

    Okay, does that make me number three, since Just the Girl’s just getting your address?

    This is too cute. I think I’ll steal it!

    Reply

  5. Ace
    Feb 26, 2009 @ 22:08:49

    I’m 5th so I get to run past the requirements. I like the layout of your blog. Good stuff.

    Reply

  6. cristin
    Feb 26, 2009 @ 22:30:09

    Sweet idea…I’m #5 though….

    Reply

  7. Dana
    Feb 26, 2009 @ 22:52:20

    LLL, Brenda and Shannie. Yippee!!!!

    I’ll email you for your addresses – well, except Shannie cuz I have hers commited to memory. 🙂

    xoxo

    Reply

  8. Trackback: Paying It Forward « How to Be a Welcome Mat

Leave a Reply

