I dusted off the old camera

I’ve been bad about taking pictures.  Probably because  my poor camera is in sad shape.  And it would cost more to fix it, then to get a new one.  But I haven’t gotten one yet.  So this poor puppy sits abandoned on the desk most of the time.

But today we had a lunch date with Avery’s new boyfriend.  I HAD to get pictures.  And I did.

Here he is….That Fun Guy  – Sam!

bk-1

img_3496

bk-3

 

They pledged their undying love – well not really – but they did hug 42 times before leaving Burger King.  This was after playing for 2 hours.  And bid adieu until Tuesday.

Then we came home to play and be silly. 

The bean bump and a fresh new haircut.  Avery tried to steal the spotlight but I wouldn’t let her.  She was dancing around in front of me.  I made her move, and you can tell she was THRILLED  with that idea.

belly-w-avery-21-weeks

And Princess Avery – posing as usual…

princess

9 thoughts on “I dusted off the old camera

  1. shannie says:

    OH MY GOSH! LOVE the pics! Number two of The Sweethearts is just too precious. And that belly!!!! I want to rub it!!!! Give my sweet little Sparty some Auntie Shannie love! Avery is not looking thrilled there at all. Too funny. But, she’s looking quite the happy little Princess in that last one! Just too stinking cute.

  2. They are soooo adorable together, geez. Also, Avery in her little pink & white tutu thing? LOVE IT! Can’t wait to get my girl dressed up in all those cute outfits :]

  3. Hi! I just found you from another blog-and had to say hello to a fellow MI blogger! We live by 12 Oaks Mall-that’s a land mark most people know.
    Congrats on your pregnancy! I am a mom to three boys-don’t envy you being pregnant, but hope you enjoy it!!
    Love your blog!

  4. You look awesome, you make me want to be pregnant again. Kind of. I had that tee shirt too! Can’t wait to see pictures of Wilson.

    Avery looks smitten for sure. I love this age! And she looks JUST LIKE YOU doesn’t she??

  5. I love the fact that you do fast food. I’m glad there are still good people out there. Nice pics by the way. I remember my first crush as a kid.

Leave a Reply

