Should I change her name to Freddie?

I tried to sneak up behind her and she scared me with this….

markers1

I swear I have never let her watch Nightmare on Elm Street…

She would have really freaked me out if she had started singing “One, Two, Avery’s coming for you…”

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KDLOST
    Apr 03, 2009 @ 15:43:04

    HAHAAHAHAH! yeah, that would freak me out too. she’s way too cute to be freaky though… 🙂

    Reply

  2. shannie
    Apr 03, 2009 @ 17:05:31

    Three, four, better lock your door!

    Reply

  3. Linda
    Apr 04, 2009 @ 22:32:54

    Too funny. I use to put those marker caps on my fingers. What memories…..

    Reply

  4. Life, Love & Lola
    Apr 05, 2009 @ 09:15:37

    Would have scared the shit out of me!!!! LMAO!

    Reply

  5. Hair Bows & Guitar Picks
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 13:18:14

    How cute 🙂

    Reply

  6. Michelle B
    Apr 11, 2009 @ 22:19:29

    Too funny! All she needs is a little striped hat 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

