Tag, Ya Got Me!

I disappear off the face of the earth and then come back with 3 posts in one day!

I was tagged over on Hair Bows & Guitar Picks.   Have a laugh on my behalf, my readers (if there are any of you left following my hiatus…)

Here are the rules….cause everything has rules ya know.

1) Take a pictures of your self RIGHT NOW!

2) Do not edit the picture in any way!

3) Up load it to your blog!

4) Tag as little or as many people as you want!

5) HAVE FUN !

img_3701

 

And just so you know…here is another shot…in the mirror.  Check out the sunburn, folks.  My boobs are so freaking huge that the sun honed in on them, and burnt them to a crisp.  Yeah, it was sunny but it wasn’t that warm.  Damn.

img_3698

Belly shots are coming…the bump has grown.  I don’t know how it’s going to continue to grow.  I’m running out of room.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    Apr 16, 2009 @ 18:31:10

    Look at those red hot knockers! 😉

    Reply

  2. Michelle B
    Apr 16, 2009 @ 19:50:22

    LOVE the shirt and LOVE the crispy tatas! 😉

    Reply

  3. Hair Bows & Guitar Picks
    Apr 16, 2009 @ 20:53:44

    Love it 🙂
    Thank you for playing along….sunburn and all!

    Reply

  4. KDLOST
    Apr 16, 2009 @ 23:32:36

    whoo hoo! silly pics! hahaha!

    Reply

  5. arual1977
    Apr 17, 2009 @ 08:48:41

    WOW! Nice taa-taa’s, Dana! I bet our boob-comparison pics would be slightly different now, huh?

    Reply

  6. cristin
    Apr 18, 2009 @ 21:45:21

    Oh no! Burnt titties!!

    There is no way in hell I’d ever play along with this one… I run and hide from cameras!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

