TGIF – seriously

Hubby is home from the Big Apple.  Avery was SO.FREAKING.EXCITED to see him this afternoon.

They got all of her stuff for soccer too.

It’s 80+ outside and will stay that way ALL.FREAKING.WEEKEND.  Whoo fucking hoo!!!!

Flip flops and tank tops cometh.  (Just don’t look at my pastey, winter white legs and the untoned-ness of my arms, k?)  I don’t care.  You shouldn’t either!

Happy Weekend!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Apr 24, 2009 @ 23:26:10

    LOL! I had the same thoughts today…

    Temps were in the high 80s… shorts and flip-flops. Then I thought… ugh, my legs are so white!

    Reply

  2. Tatiana
    Apr 25, 2009 @ 08:51:50

    This weekend is gonna be the bomb. It’s 66 already, at 9 am… I am so excited for the afternoon!

    Reply

  3. Life, Love & Lola
    Apr 28, 2009 @ 07:08:33

    YAY for FLIP-FLOPS!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

