Ladylike? Sometimes I wonder…

Yesterday after soccer, Hubby stayed behind with Avery so that she could play on the playground for a little while.   I went home to get ready for an evening out.

Hubby comes home about a 1/2 hour later and just shakes his head at me. 

Me:  What’s wrong?

Hubby:  You’ll never believe what Avery did to me…

M: Uh oh….do I want to hear this?

H:  After playing on the swings, I put her on my shoulders to walk to the car.  All of a sudden she ripped two really loud farts.  And they were stinky.  She giggled and rather than saying ‘Excuse me’, she leaned down and said ‘Daddy, did that tickle?’ 

I pee’d my pants laughing so hard.  I’m just glad that I didn’t teach her how funny tooting is.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shannie
    May 06, 2009 @ 14:47:28

    OH MY GOD. That’s hilarious!!!!

    And, did it?

    Reply

  2. Hair Bows & Guitar Picks
    May 08, 2009 @ 12:12:14

    So cute!

    Reply

  3. Linda
    May 10, 2009 @ 21:50:22

    LOL!!!!!

    Reply

  4. Michelle B
    May 18, 2009 @ 21:18:56

    That made me laugh out loud…where do they learn these things???? Daddies…..;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

