Yesterday I Cried

I bawled like a freaking baby.

Because when I got out of bed, I discovered that I didn’t have any coffee filters.

Fucking hormones.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    May 27, 2009 @ 16:42:31

    You’re not alone!!! I’m not prego…and I would have cried too!

    Side note…you can use a paper towel in a pinch like that…I’ve been there!

    Reply

  2. Michelle B
    May 27, 2009 @ 21:35:34

    Next time call me and I’ll run over with a few!!!

    Reply

  3. Linda
    May 27, 2009 @ 22:57:12

    This made me laugh. I can just picture you crying over coffee filters. Thank goodness this isn’t a side effect that I’ve had in pregnancy. No crying spells….yet!

    Reply

  4. shannie
    May 28, 2009 @ 10:12:44

    LMAO. I’m there with ya. And, yep, paper towels work!

    Reply

  5. cristin
    May 28, 2009 @ 19:23:30

    Oh that would have made me cry pregnant or not! And I’m with Shannie…I’ve used paper towels in a pinch.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

