Hip Hip Hooray!

Hubby comes home tonight….from 4 days/4 nights in Seattle.  We’ve missed him.   Especially Avery (not saying that I didn’t but she loves her Daddy!)…

It’s birthday week – lots and lots going on.  I need his help to get ready.   I’m 34 1/2 weeks pregnant.  It’s getting tough to bend over.  You know what I’m saying?

I have a PSA for using the U-Scans at the checkout line…but it will have to wait.  There are groceries to buy…a house to clean…all that jazz.

Tune in tomorrow though.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Love and Lola
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 13:17:31

    Happy Birthday Week!

    Reply

  2. courtney
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 13:31:00

    Ugh, 34 1/2 weeks pregnant. Yuck. And it only gets worse.

    Happy Birthday week!!!

    Reply

  3. Heather
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 15:21:49

    Happy Birthday Week! Fun!

    I can’t wait for the PSA. I’m wondering if you feel the same way I do. Can’t wait to find out!

    Reply

  4. cristin
    Jun 12, 2009 @ 12:50:25

    I hate that last bit of pregnancy…. ok fine, I hate the entire thing…good luck!! Yay for Hubby coming home!

    Reply

  5. froggity
    Jun 18, 2009 @ 22:07:02

    hope b-day week was fun, sorry i am so behind!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

